Border Terrier Club of America
2025 National Specialty

Show Committees

If you are interested in working on a committee, contact the committee chair.


Show Chairman – Caleb Campbell
Assistant Chairman – Debra Janes Blake
Show Treasurer – Jan Pool
Steering Committee – Caleb Campbell, Debra Blake,
Brenda Phillips, Marti Park, Casey DePriest
Agility Chairman – Brenda Phillips
Earthdog Chairman – Curtis Lake
Obedience & Rally Chairman – Kay Deines
NASDA Co-Chairmen – Linda Steinhoff &
D’Arcy Downs-Vollbracht
Scentwork Chairman – Mariko Saum


Auctions: Stephanie Sorensen
Catalog Advertisements: Heather Wingate
Facebook/Online Auctions: Beth Jury
Grounds & Equipment: Jeff Wingate
Health Clinics: D’Arcy Downs-Vollbracht & Health Committee
Hospitality: Casey DePriest
Meals & Banquets: Darcy Bartholomay
Parade of Honor: Leslie Sprando
Raffles: Doris Campbell
RV Parking: Tim Carey
Trophies & Ribbons: Linda Steinhoff & Rhonda Martins
Vendors: Doris Campbell
Videographer: ShowDogVideoPros
Welcome Bags: Bobbie Kelley
Welcome Party: Border Terrier Club of Oregon led by Casey DePriest