Border Terrier Club of America
2023 National Specialty

Show Committees

2023 logo for specialty site

If you are interested in working on a committee contact the committee chair.

SHOW COMMITTEE

Chairman – Kathy Henning (312) 315-9710 kmh464c@gmail.com
Co-Chairman – Laurale Stern (920) 973-4076 lauralestern1@gmail.com
Show Treasurer – Arnold Henning (312) 848-0270arnhenning@gmail.com
Agility – Holly Whetstone (920) 946-8325 hollywhet@tds.net
Barn Hunt – Kathy Echols (573) 673-9680 krechols@aol.com
CGC/CGCA/Trick Dog/Therapy Dog – D’Arcy Downs Vollbracht (928) 716-7191 darcy@dvmlawfirm.com
Dock Diving – Jessica Reddmann (586) 944-3906 reddmann49@gmail.com
Earthdog – Stephanie Sorensen (715) 829-2514 soren1532@aol.com
FCAT – Kathy Schrimpf (352) 206-0879 btkona@earthlink.net
Health Clinics – D’Arcy Downs Vollbracht (928) 716-7191 darcy@dvmlawfirm.com
NASDA – Linda Steinhoff (415) 309-2342 steinyl@sbcglobal.net
Obedience/Rally – Jennifer Tollefson (920) 860-0557 jennifertollefson@att.net
Scentwork – Kathy Echols (573) 673-9680 krechols@aol.com
Total Dog Challenge – Kathy Henning (312) 315-9710 kmh464c@gmail.com

COMMITTEES

Banquets – Deirdre Toner (847) 338-2963 detoner@live.com
Catalog – Susan Kane (440) 506-3681 skane@oberlin.edu
Chief Ring Steward/Conformation – Julie LaFreniere (413) 427-3643 oban@rcn.com
Chief Ring Steward/Sweepstakes – Duane Pulford (507) 254-5166 border55901@yahoo.com
Facebook Auction – Sharon Fix (612) 868-5176 sharon_fix@msn.com
Facebook Group – Jillian Thornton (440) 258-2573 jellybean777@me.com
Grounds/RV – Kate Campbell (218) 340-7576 campbell.kate45@yahoo.com
Hospitality – Jan Moore (636) 734-2147 TJMoore123@aol.com
Judges/Hospitality (Sweeps/Conformation) – Patrick Glover (207) 479-3338 greywoode@icloud.com
Junior Showmanship – Hailey Sorensen (715) 829-2514 soren1532@aol.com
Live Auction – Leslie Sprando (912) 682-5229 scentsible1@gmail.com
Parade of Honor – Leslie Sprando (912) 682-5229 scentsible1@gmail.com
Photographer/Videographer – Suzanne Ankenbrandt (715) 421-6338 btsrule@wctc.net
Premium – Laurale Stern (920) 973-4076 lauralestern1@gmail.com
Publicity – Susan Kane (440) 506-3681 skane@oberlin.edu
Ribbons – Margaret Henning (847) 849-3258 mmhenning@gmail.com
Silent Auction – Leslie Sprando (912) 682-5229 scentsible1@gmail.com
Technology/Website– Cyndi Olson (612) 386-6150 cyndi.gustobt@gmail.com
Trophies – Margaret Henning (847) 849-3258 mmhenning@gmail.com
T-Shirts/Logowear – Kathy Henning (312) 315-9710 kmh464c@gmail.com
Vendors – Julie Schaffer (920) 299-0272 julieandbrownie@gmail.com